Board of Directors

Monthly Board Meetings

The EYSA Board of Directors meet on the following dates:

All 2018 meetings are at Schmeck's Villa, 4581 Boyertown Pike, unless noted below.
2018 Board Meeting Dates: 1/28, 2/25, 3/25, 4/22, 5/20, 6/24, 7/22 (Coaches Meeting at Dunn Community Center), 8/19, 9/16 (6:00PM), 10/28, 11/25, 12/16 (Dunn Community Center)

Board meeting time: 7:00PM (unless otherwise noted)


You can contact EYSA via email by clicking on any of the names below:

Title Name Election Year
President Jon Steiger Odd
Vice President Rich Matijasich Even
Treasurer Troy Schlappich Even
Secretary Brandon Putt Odd
U5/U6 Youth Coordinator James Noel Odd
U7/U8 Youth Coordinator Josh Hoyt Even
Girls Director Marisa Gilbert Odd
Boys Director OPEN Even
Fields Commissioner Thomas McAuliffe Odd
Equipment Coordinator Todd Reinert Even
Coach and Player Development OPEN Odd
Website & Registration System Administrator John Harron Even
Fundraising OPEN Odd
Risk Management Officer (Non-Voting) Shelley Fayewicz N/A

Finance Committee

The finance committee is a required standing committee that is led by the Treasurer. The committee must consist of 3 to 5 members appointed by the Board of Directors.

Title Name
Committee Members Troy Schlappich | Jackie Torrey | Todd Moyer | Jason Mell

*A database of all EYSA documentation can be found here: Online File Storage (login required).